Skip to main content

Mars Area Elementary School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Our School » Staff Directory 2019-2020

Staff Directory 2019-2020

Main Office

Principal – Mr. Todd Lape – tlape@marsk12.org
Secretary – Ms. Sonia Carson – scarson@marsk12.org  
Secretary – Mrs. Judy Bippus – jbippus@marsk12.org
Guidance – Mrs. Amanda Wilson – awilson@marsk12.org
School Nurse – Mrs. Julie Cunningham – jcunningham@marsk12.org
Head Custodian – Mr. Bob Elliott – relliott@marsk12.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Lori Beggs – lbeggs@marsk12.org
Mrs. Nina Davidson – ndavidson@marsk12.org
Mrs. Anastasia Dilorenzo –adilorenzo@marsk12.org
Mr. Brian Felicetti – bfelicetti@marsk12.org
Mr. Mike Fugh – mfugh@marsk12.org
Mrs. Stephanie Graff – sgraff@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelly Hathazy – khathazy@marsk12.org
Mrs. Chris Petrini – cpetrini@marsk12.org
Mrs. Pam Summers – psummers@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jamie Waters – jwaters@marsk12.org

Third Grade

Mr. Justin Hartzell – jhartzell@marsk12.org
Mrs. Tracey Jones – tjones@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jen McClelland – jmcclelland@marsk12.org
Mr. Chad McCoy – cmccoy@marsk12.org
Mrs. Marsha McGroarty – mmcgroarty@marsk12.org
Mr. Mark McMonigal – mmcmonigal@marsk12.org
Mrs. Amanda Morello – amorello@marsk12.org
Mrs. Cetta Richards – crichards@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Semler – jsemler@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sarah Sondej – ssondej@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kim Thomas – kthomas@marsk12.org

Second Grade

Miss Teresa Coleman – tcoleman@marsk12.org
Mrs. Diane Gaydos – dgaydos@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katie Haney – khaney@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelli Kolder – kkolder@marsk12.org 
Ms. Jessica Kozak – jkozak@marsk12.org
Mrs. Beth Lindsay – blindsay@marsk12.org
Mrs. Sue Park – spark@marsk12.org
Mrs. Jen Renner – jrenner@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelli Shiffhauer – kschiffhauer@marsk12.org
Mr. Jim Sinchak – jsinchak@marsk12.org
Mrs. Angela Wagner – awagner@marsk12.org

Art

Mrs. Patty Ewing – pewing@marsk12.org  

ESL

Mrs. Sally Buszinski – sbuszinski@marsk12.org

Gifted Support

Mrs. Kayla Pittser – kpittser@marsk12.org
Mrs. April Whorf – awhorf@marsk12.org

Health & Physical Education

Mr. Brian Fox – bfox@marsk12.org 

Library/Media Studies

Mrs. Krista Goodzinski – kgoodzinski@marsk12.org 

Music

Mrs. Susan Brydon – sbrydon@marsk12.org 

Learning Support

Mrs. Emily Banachoski - ebanachoski@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Ashley Ferguson - aferguson@marsk12.org 
Mr. Kyle Hamilton - khamilton@marsk12.org 
Ms. Kim Padovani - kpadovani@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelly Senkoski - ksenkoski@marsk12.org 

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Mary Kay Costello - mcostello@marsk12.org 
Ms. Jaimie Fulmer - jafulmer@marsk12.org 
Ms. Jennifer Fulmer - jefulmer@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Gloria Ferguson - gferguson@marsk12.org  
Mrs. Kim Gold - kgold@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Christine Kwong - ckwong@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Mindy Matthews - mmatthews@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Jessica Mueller - jmueller@marsk12.org 
Ms. Jolynn Scully - jscully@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Nancy Skurko - nskurko@marsk12.org 
 
Reading Support

Mrs. Carol Peters – cpeters@marsk12.org
Mrs. Katie Misiura – kmisiura@marsk12.org

Special Education

Mrs. Kate Kokal – kkokal@marsk12.org
Mrs. Kelli Kolder – kkolder@marsk12.org
Mrs. Debra Kravets – dkravets@marsk12.org
Mrs. Emily Mazzant – emazzant@marsk12.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Lauren Klein - lklein@marsk12.org 

Speech/Language Support

Mrs. Amber Foster - afoster@marsk12.org 
Mrs. Ashley Golias - agolias@marsk12.org

STEAM

Mr. Christoper Churilla – cchurilla@marsk12.org
Mrs. Colleen Hinrichsen – chinrichsen@marsk12.org